Kontakt
oss

Jostein Børtveit

DAGLIG LEDER
jostein@winntech.no
tlf: 900 89 073

Lina Kaldråstøyl

Administrasjon og
prosjektkoordinator

lina@winntech.no
tlf: 98 60 22 22

Leif Tore Lid

Driftsansvarlig
leif.tore@winntech.no
tlf: 48 14 01 39

Idar Kaldråstøyl

Prosjektleder
idar@winntech.no
tlf: 94 03 60 65

Arvid Kaldråstøyl

Prosjektleder/
Serviceteknikker
arvid@winntech.no
tlf: 95 02 31 16

Karstein Lauksund

Serviceteknikker
karstein@winntech.no
tlf: 918 61 478

Martin Frøystad

Serviceteknikker
martin@winntech.no
tlf: 99 32 00 37

Stein-Harald Vikestad

Serviceteknikker
stein.harald@winntech.no
tlf: 41 33 41 29